Authority members

To see the profiles which each member has provided, please click on their name.

Mr S BagleyMMO Appointee
Dr S BoltMMO Appointee
Mr R BrewsterMMO Appointee
Cllr Michael Chenery of HorsbrughNorfolk County Council
Cllr David CollisNorfolk County Council
Cllr Peter CouplandLincolnshire County Council
Mr J DaviesMMO Appointee
Ms Emma Dixon-LackMMO Representative
Mr C DonnellyNatural England Representative
Cllr Melanie Vigo di GallidoroSuffolk County Council
Mr P GarnettMMO Appointee
Cllr T Goldson (Chair)Suffolk County Council
Mr I HirstEnvironment Agency Representative
Mr K ShaulMMO Appointee
Cllr Paul SkinnerLincolnshire County Council
Mr R SprayMMO Appointee
Mr S WilliamsonMMO Appointee
Mr S WorrallMMO Appointee

Authority Meeting Papers

MMO Appointee DPIs

EIFCA Code of Conduct for Authority Members

design sprint agency